About the DSLBoard


The board of the DSL is made up of:

Pieter Boone
Manager (a.i)  Chair of Landscape Architecture, Wageningen University

Adrian Noortman
Coordinator and senior lecturer in landscape architecture, Van Hall Larenstein University of Applied Sciences

Ben Kuipers
Chairperson of the Netherlands Association of Landscape Architecture, Independent landscape architect 

Madeleine Maaskant
Director of Amsterdam Academy of Architecture

Edo Dijkman
Director Management of the Living Environment and Livestock Farming, HAS Den Bosch University of Applied Sciences

Steffen Nijhuis
Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture at the Faculty of Architecture, Delft University of Technology