The board of the DSL is made up of:

Madeleine Maaskant
Director, Academy of Architecture Amsterdam

Marlies Brinkhuijsen
Manager Chair of Landscape Architecture, Wageningen University & Research

Steffen Nijhuis
Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture at the Faculty of Architecture, Delft University of Technology

Adrian Noortman
Coördinator and senior lecturer in Landscape Architecture, Van Hall Larenstein University of Applied Sciences Velp  

Joeri de Bekker
Docent of the Living Environment, HAS Den Bosch University of Applied Sciences

Ben Kuipers
Landscape architect and chairperson of the Netherlands Association of Landscape Architecture (NVTL)